SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, August 22
Soccer (W) @ Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
Field Hockey vs. Longwood (Scrimmage)
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer (W) @ Longwood
Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Field Hockey @ American
Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer (W) @ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. 5:30 PM
Friday, August 29
Cross Country vs. Spider Alumni Open
Mechanicsville, Va. (Pole Green Park) 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 30
Football vs. Morehead State
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
Field Hockey vs. William & Mary
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Soccer (W) @ The Citadel
Charleston, S.C 4:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Field Hockey @ Delaware
Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Football @ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 7
Soccer (W) @ Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Field Hockey @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va. 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10
Soccer (W) @ William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Tennis (W) @ U Penn Tournament
Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Friday, September 12
Tennis (M) @ East Carolina Fall Shootout
Greenville, N.C. All Day
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey @ Kent State
Kent, Ohio 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Cross Country @ Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Hampton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Golf (M) @ Golfweek Conference Challenge
Burlington, Iowa All Day
Sunday, September 14
Soccer (W) @ Tennessee (at UVa.)
Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Field Hockey @ Michigan State
Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
Monday, September 15
Golf (M) @ Golfweek Conference Challenge
Burlington, Iowa All Day
Monday, September 15
Golf (W) @ Louisville Cardinal Cup
Simpsonville, Ky. All Day
Tuesday, September 16
Golf (M) @ Golfweek Conference Challenge
Burlington, Iowa All Day
Tuesday, September 16
Golf (W) @ Louisville Cardinal Cup
Simpsonville, Ky. All Day
Friday, September 19
Tennis (M) @ Charlotte Fall Invitational
Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Friday, September 19
Cross Country @ Longwood Invitational
Farmville, Va. All Day
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey @ VCU
Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Soccer (W) vs. Princeton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Golf (W) @ Navy Women's Fall Invitational
Annapolis, Md. All Day
Saturday, September 20
Football vs. New Hampshire
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Golf (W) @ Navy Women's Fall Invitational
Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sunday, September 21
Field Hockey vs. Wake Forest
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Soccer (W) vs. Old Dominion
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Monday, September 22
Golf (M) @ VCU Shootout
Manakin-Sabot, Va. All Day
Tuesday, September 23
Golf (M) @ VCU Shootout
Manakin-Sabot, Va. All Day
Friday, September 26
Tennis (M) @ ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Friday, September 26
Soccer (W) vs. Saint Joseph's
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Field Hockey vs. Massachusetts
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Field Hockey vs. Ohio
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer (W) vs. James Madison
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Cross Country @ Notre Dame Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind. All Day
Friday, October 3
Tennis (W) @ Wake Forest Invitational
Winston-Salem, NC All Day
Friday, October 3
Field Hockey @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa. 3:30 PM
Friday, October 3
Soccer (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Football @ Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Field Hockey @ La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Soccer (W) vs. St. Bonaventure
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Swim/Dive @ UNCW & ODU
Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Friday, October 10
Field Hockey vs. Virginia
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 11
Football @ Albany
Albany, N.Y. 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 11
Soccer (W) @ Davidson
Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Field Hockey vs. Saint Louis
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 12:00 PM
Monday, October 13
Golf (W) @ Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Greenville, N.C. All Day
Monday, October 13
Golf (M) @ AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tuesday, October 14
Golf (M) @ AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tuesday, October 14
Golf (W) @ Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Greenville, N.C. All Day
Thursday, October 16
Tennis (M) @ ITA Regional Championships
Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Thursday, October 16
Tennis (W) @ Atlantic Region Singles Championships
Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Friday, October 17
Cross Country vs. Cross Country Only National Invitational
Mechanicsville, Va. (Pole Green Park) All Day
Friday, October 17
Swim/Dive vs. Duquesne, Davidson & George Mason
Richmond (at GRAP) TBA
Friday, October 17
Field Hockey @ Saint Francis (Pa.)
Loretto, Pa. 3:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Soccer (W) @ VCU
Richmond, Va. 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 18
Cross Country @ Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J. All Day
Saturday, October 18
Football vs. Rhode Island
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 19
Field Hockey @ Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Soccer (W) @ George Washington
Washington, D.C. 3:30 PM
Friday, October 24
Field Hockey vs. Lock Haven
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Golf (W) @ University of Delaware Invitational
Rehoboth, Del. All Day
Saturday, October 25
Football @ Elon
Elon, N.C. 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Soccer (W) vs. Dayton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Golf (W) @ University of Delaware Invitational
Rehoboth, Del. All Day
Friday, October 31
Tennis (M) @ UNCW Fall Invitational
Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Friday, October 31
Swim/Dive @ Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Friday, October 31
Soccer (W) vs. Massachusetts
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 1
Cross Country @ Atlantic 10 Championship
Schenley Park, Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
Saturday, November 1
Swim/Dive @ Clemson & N.C. State (diving only)
Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Saturday, November 1
Football vs. Villanova
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 1
Field Hockey vs. Duke
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 2
Golf (M) @ Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sunday, November 2
Soccer (W) vs. Rhode Island
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 2
Field Hockey vs. Davidson
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 2:00 PM
Monday, November 3
Golf (M) @ Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tuesday, November 4
Golf (M) @ Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Thursday, November 6
Soccer (W) @ Atlantic 10 Tournament
Dayton, Ohio TBA
Friday, November 7
Soccer (W) @ Atlantic 10 Semifinal
Dayton, Ohio TBA
Friday, November 7
Field Hockey vs. Atlantic 10 Semifinals (Game 1)
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 11:00 AM
Friday, November 7
Field Hockey vs. Atlantic 10 Semifinals (Game 2)
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Swim/Dive @ William & Mary (swimming only)
Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Saturday, November 8
Football @ Maine
Orono, Maine 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 8
Field Hockey vs. Atlantic 10 Championship
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 9
Soccer (W) @ Atlantic 10 Championship
Dayton, Ohio TBA
Friday, November 14
Cross Country @ NCAA Southeast Region Championship
TBA All Day
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. James Madison
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 12:30 PM
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Saturday, June 14
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Friday, June 13
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Thursday, June 12
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Wednesday, June 11
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. -
Saturday, May 31
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. -
Friday, May 30
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. -
Thursday, May 29
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. -
Thursday, May 22
Baseball @ No. 2 Saint Joseph's
St. Louis, Mo.
TICKET CENTRAL
UPS
Football
Men's Basketball
Groups
PHOTO GALLERIES
STAY CONNECTED with Spider Athletics
Follow your favorite Spider Athletics team on facebook and twitter by selecting from the dropdown below:
Hall of Fame -- Bottom Right Top
Social Rewards