SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Saturday, January 17
Tennis (M) @ VCU
Richmond, Va. TBA
Saturday, January 24
Tennis (M) @ Navy
Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 8
Tennis (M) @ Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Friday, February 13
Tennis (M) @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Saturday, February 14
Tennis (M) @ Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Tennis (M) @ VCU
Richmond, Va. TBA
Saturday, February 21
Tennis (M) @ UNCG
Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Friday, October 31
Tennis (M) @ UNCW Fall Invitational
Wilmington, N.C.
Thursday, October 16
Tennis (M) @ ITA Regional Championships
Charlottesville, Va.
Friday, September 26
Tennis (M) @ ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla. -
Friday, September 19
Tennis (M) @ Charlotte Fall Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Friday, September 12
Tennis (M) @ East Carolina Fall Shootout
Greenville, N.C.
Friday, August 29
Tennis (M) @ Wake Forest Men's Open
Winston-Salem, N.C.