SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Thursday, April 24
Tennis (W) @ La Salle (Opening Round)
Cincinnati, Ohio 9:00 AM
Friday, May 9
Tennis (W) @ NCAA Regionals
Campus Sites All Day
Thursday, May 22
Tennis (W) @ NCAA Championships
TBD All Day
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Friday, April 18
Tennis (W) vs. UMBC
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, April 12
Tennis (W) vs. NORFOLK STATE
Richmond, Va.
Friday, April 11
Tennis (W) @ Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Wednesday, April 9
Tennis (W) vs. JAMES MADISON
Richmond, Va.
Sunday, April 6
Tennis (W) @ George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, April 5
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTH ALABAMA
Richmond, Va.
Tuesday, April 1
Tennis (W) @ East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Saturday, March 29
Tennis (W) vs. SAINT JOSEPH'S
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, March 22
Tennis (W) vs. GEORGE MASON
Richmond, Va.
Thursday, March 20
Tennis (W) @ Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Tuesday, March 18
Tennis (W) vs. NJIT
Richmond, Va. - CANCELLED
Thursday, March 13
Tennis (W) @ College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Monday, March 10
Tennis (W) @ Appalachian State
Charleston, S.C.
Sunday, March 9
Tennis (W) @ UNCW
Charleston, S.C.
Friday, March 7
Tennis (W) vs. DAYTON
Richmond, Va. - CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 5
Tennis (W) @ VCU
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, March 1
Tennis (W) @ Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sunday, February 16
Tennis (W) @ Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Friday, February 14
Tennis (W) @ West Virginia
Norfolk, Va.
Saturday, February 1
Tennis (W) @ Longwood
Raintree Tennis Club
Friday, January 31
Tennis (W) @ Villanova
Country Club of Virginia
Sunday, January 26
Tennis (W) @ Maryland
College Park, Md.