SCHEDULE
RESULTS
There are no upcoming schedule events.
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Thursday, November 6
Soccer (W) @ VCU
Dayton, Ohio
Sunday, November 2
Soccer (W) vs. Rhode Island
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, October 31
Soccer (W) vs. Massachusetts
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, October 25
Soccer (W) vs. Dayton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, October 19
Soccer (W) @ George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Friday, October 17
Soccer (W) @ VCU
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, October 11
Soccer (W) @ Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Sunday, October 5
Soccer (W) vs. St. Bonaventure
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, October 3
Soccer (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sunday, September 28
Soccer (W) vs. James Madison
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, September 26
Soccer (W) vs. Saint Joseph's
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, September 21
Soccer (W) vs. Old Dominion
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, September 19
Soccer (W) vs. Princeton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, September 14
Soccer (W) @ Tennessee (at UVa.)
Charlottesville, Va.
Wednesday, September 10
Soccer (W) @ William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Sunday, September 7
Soccer (W) @ Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C
Friday, September 5
Soccer (W) @ The Citadel
Charleston, S.C