SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Saturday, April 19
Lacrosse (W) vs. No. 11 MASSACHUSETTS
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:30 PM
Friday, April 25
Lacrosse (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Lacrosse (W) @ St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Friday, May 2
Lacrosse (W) vs. Atlantic 10 Semifinals (1 & 3:30 PM)
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) TBA
Sunday, May 4
Lacrosse (W) vs. Atlantic 10 Finals
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Sunday, April 13
Lacrosse (W) vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, April 11
Lacrosse (W) vs. GEORGE MASON
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, April 6
Lacrosse (W) vs. LA SALLE
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, April 4
Lacrosse (W) @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sunday, March 30
Lacrosse (W) vs. LONGWOOD
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Wednesday, March 26
Lacrosse (W) @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Friday, March 21
Lacrosse (W) vs. WILLIAM & MARY (FOJ Game)
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Tuesday, March 11
Lacrosse (W) vs. No. 6 NOTRE DAME
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)
Wednesday, March 5
Lacrosse (W) @ Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Thursday, February 27
Lacrosse (W) @ American
Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, February 19
Lacrosse (W) @ No. 9 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Sunday, February 16
Lacrosse (W) @ No. 2 Maryland
College Park, Md.
Friday, February 7
Lacrosse (W) vs. LIBERTY
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.)