SCHEDULE
RESULTS
There are no upcoming schedule events.
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Thursday, May 22
Baseball @ No. 2 Saint Joseph's
St. Louis, Mo.
Wednesday, May 21
Baseball @ No. 4 VCU
St. Louis, Mo.
Friday, May 16
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Friday, May 16
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Thursday, May 15
Baseball @ Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Tuesday, May 13
Baseball @ Duke
Durham, N.C.
Sunday, May 11
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, May 10
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, May 9
Baseball vs. ST. BONAVENTURE
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Wednesday, May 7
Baseball @ NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Tuesday, May 6
Baseball @ Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, May 4
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, May 3
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, May 2
Baseball @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sunday, April 27
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Saturday, April 26
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, April 25
Baseball vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON
Pitt Field (Richmond, Va.)