SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Thursday, April 24
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Friday, April 25
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Saturday, April 26
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Saturday, May 3
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championships
Amherst, Mass. All Day
Sunday, May 4
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championships
Amherst, Mass. All Day
Friday, May 9
Track/Field @ Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Saturday, May 10
Track/Field @ Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Thursday, May 29
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Friday, May 30
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Saturday, May 31
Track/Field @ NCAA East Prelims
Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wednesday, June 11
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thursday, June 12
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
Friday, June 13
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
Saturday, June 14
Track/Field @ NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore. All Day
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Thursday, April 24
Track/Field @ Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa. -
Saturday, April 19
Track/Field @ James Madison Invite
Harrisonburg, Va.
Saturday, April 12
Track/Field @ Mason Spring Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Saturday, April 5
Track/Field @ Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, Va.
Friday, April 4
Track/Field @ Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, Va.
Saturday, March 29
Track/Field @ Fred Hardy Invitational
Richmond, Va.
Friday, March 28
Track/Field @ Fred Hardy Invitational
Richmond, Va.
Saturday, March 22
Track/Field @ Tribe Open
Williamsburg, Va.
Sunday, February 23
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Indoor Championships
Kingston, RI.
Saturday, February 22
Track/Field @ Atlantic 10 Indoor Championships
Kingston, RI.
Saturday, February 8
Track/Field @ Vince Brown Invitational
Newport News, Va.
Saturday, February 8
Track/Field @ New Balance Collegiate Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Friday, February 7
Track/Field @ New Balance Collegiate Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Saturday, February 1
Track/Field @ Patriot Games
Fairfax, Va.
Saturday, January 25
Track/Field @ Hokie Invitational
Blacksburg, Va.
Friday, January 24
Track/Field @ Hokie Invitational
Blacksburg, Va.