SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, September 5
Soccer (W) @ The Citadel
Charleston, S.C 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Soccer (W) @ Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10
Soccer (W) @ William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer (W) @ Tennessee (at UVa.)
Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Soccer (W) vs. Princeton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Soccer (W) vs. Old Dominion
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Soccer (W) vs. Saint Joseph's
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer (W) vs. James Madison
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Soccer (W) @ Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Soccer (W) vs. St. Bonaventure
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Soccer (W) @ Davidson
Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Soccer (W) @ VCU
Richmond, Va. 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 19
Soccer (W) @ George Washington
Washington, D.C. 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 25
Soccer (W) vs. Dayton
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Soccer (W) vs. Massachusetts
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 2
Soccer (W) vs. Rhode Island
Robins Stadium (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 6
Soccer (W) @ Atlantic 10 Tournament
Dayton, Ohio TBA
Friday, November 7
Soccer (W) @ Atlantic 10 Semifinal
Dayton, Ohio TBA
Sunday, November 9
Soccer (W) @ Atlantic 10 Championship
Dayton, Ohio TBA
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Friday, August 29
Soccer (W) @ No. 3 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Sunday, August 24
Soccer (W) @ Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Friday, August 22
Soccer (W) @ Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Friday, August 22
Soccer (W) @ Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. -