Uploaded Ad
Football mm
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, October 3
Cross Country @ Notre Dame Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind. 10:00 AM
Friday, October 17
Cross Country vs. Cross Country Only National Invitational
Mechanicsville, Va. (Pole Green Park) 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 18
Cross Country @ Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 1
Cross Country @ Atlantic 10 Championship
Schenley Park, Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Friday, November 14
Cross Country @ NCAA Southeast Region Championship
Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 22
Cross Country @ NCAA Championship
Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 PM
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Friday, September 19
Cross Country @ Longwood Invitational
Farmville, Va.
Sunday, September 14
Cross Country @ 30th World Mountain Running Championships
Tuscany, Italy
Saturday, September 13
Cross Country @ Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Friday, August 29
Cross Country vs. Spider Alumni Open
Mechanicsville, Va. (Pole Green Park)