SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Sunday, September 14
Golf (M) @ Golfweek Conference Challenge
Burlington, Iowa All Day
Monday, September 15
Golf (M) @ Golfweek Conference Challenge
Burlington, Iowa All Day
Tuesday, September 16
Golf (M) @ Golfweek Conference Challenge
Burlington, Iowa All Day
Monday, September 22
Golf (M) @ VCU Shootout
Manakin-Sabot, Va. All Day
Tuesday, September 23
Golf (M) @ VCU Shootout
Manakin-Sabot, Va. All Day
Monday, October 13
Golf (M) @ AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
Duluth, Ga. All Day
Tuesday, October 14
Golf (M) @ AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
Duluth, Ga. All Day
Sunday, November 2
Golf (M) @ Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Monday, November 3
Golf (M) @ Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tuesday, November 4
Golf (M) @ Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
There are no recent results.
PHOTO GALLERIES
STAY CONNECTED with Spider Athletics
Follow your favorite Spider Athletics team on facebook and twitter by selecting from the dropdown below:
Hall of Fame -- Bottom Right Top
Spider Spotlight