SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, October 24
Field Hockey vs. Lock Haven
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 1
Field Hockey vs. Duke
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 2
Field Hockey vs. Davidson
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 2:00 PM
Friday, November 7
Field Hockey vs. Atlantic 10 Semifinals (Game 1)
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 11:00 AM
Friday, November 7
Field Hockey vs. Atlantic 10 Semifinals (Game 2)
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Field Hockey vs. Atlantic 10 Championship
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.) 2:00 PM
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Sunday, October 19
Field Hockey @ Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, October 17
Field Hockey @ Saint Francis (Pa.)
Loretto, Pa.
Sunday, October 12
Field Hockey vs. Saint Louis
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, October 10
Field Hockey vs. No. 3 Virginia
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, October 5
Field Hockey @ La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, October 3
Field Hockey @ Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sunday, September 28
Field Hockey vs. Ohio
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, September 26
Field Hockey vs. Massachusetts
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.)
Sunday, September 21
Field Hockey vs. No. 12 Wake Forest
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey @ VCU
Richmond, Va.
Sunday, September 14
Field Hockey @ No. 19 Michigan State
Kent, Ohio
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey @ Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Sunday, September 7
Field Hockey @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Friday, September 5
Field Hockey @ Delaware
Newark, Del.
Sunday, August 31
Field Hockey vs. William & Mary
Crenshaw Field (Richmond, Va.)
Friday, August 29
Field Hockey @ No. 19 American
Washington, D.C.
PHOTO GALLERIES
STAY CONNECTED with Spider Athletics
Follow your favorite Spider Athletics team on facebook and twitter by selecting from the dropdown below:
Hall of Fame -- Bottom Right Top
Spider Spotlight