SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Sunday, November 30
Basketball (M) @ Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3
Basketball (M) vs. William & Mary
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 7
Basketball (M) @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Basketball (M) vs. Howard
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Basketball (M) vs. South Alabama
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 20
Basketball (M) @ Pepperdine
Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23
Basketball (M) vs. IUPUI
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Basketball (M) vs. Wake Forest
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Basketball (M) vs. Northeastern
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 3
Basketball (M) @ Davidson
Davidson, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 8
Basketball (M) vs. George Mason
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 11
Basketball (M) vs. St. Bonaventure
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 15
Basketball (M) @ George Washington
Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Basketball (M) vs. Davidson
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Basketball (M) @ Dayton
Dayton, Ohio 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28
Basketball (M) vs. Duquesne
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Basketball (M) @ VCU
Richmond, Va. 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 5
Basketball (M) @ La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa. 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 8
Basketball (M) vs. Rhode Island
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Basketball (M) vs. Fordham
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Basketball (M) @ George Mason
Fairfax, Va. 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Basketball (M) @ St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Basketball (M) vs. George Washington
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Basketball (M) vs. VCU
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
EVENT LOCATION RESULT MEDIA
Wednesday, November 26
Basketball (M) @ N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C.
Saturday, November 22
Basketball (M) vs. High Point
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
Tuesday, November 18
Basketball (M) @ Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Friday, November 14
Basketball (M) vs. Radford
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.)
PHOTO GALLERIES
STAY CONNECTED with Spider Athletics
Follow your favorite Spider Athletics team on facebook and twitter by selecting from the dropdown below:
Hall of Fame -- Bottom Right Top
Spider Spotlight