SCHEDULE
RESULTS
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Friday, November 14
Basketball (M) vs. Radford
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 18
Basketball (M) @ Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va. TBA
Saturday, November 22
Basketball (M) vs. High Point
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26
Basketball (M) @ N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 30
Basketball (M) @ Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3
Basketball (M) vs. William & Mary
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 7
Basketball (M) @ James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Basketball (M) vs. Howard
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Basketball (M) vs. South Alabama
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 20
Basketball (M) @ Pepperdine
Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23
Basketball (M) vs. IUPUI
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Basketball (M) vs. Wake Forest
Robins Center (Richmond, Va.) 4:00 PM
There are no recent results.
PHOTO GALLERIES
STAY CONNECTED with Spider Athletics
Follow your favorite Spider Athletics team on facebook and twitter by selecting from the dropdown below:
Hall of Fame -- Bottom Right Top
Spider Spotlight