Courtesy: -
RELATED LINKS
  Athletics Staff Directory     
University of Richmond
Robins Center
University of Richmond, Va. 23173
804.289.8363
Fax - All Departments & Coaching Staffs
804.287.1919
Fax - Ticket Office
804.289.8364
Email Richmond Athletics

  ATHLETIC DEPARTMENTS COACHING STAFFS
  ADMINISTRATION  FACILITIES|EVENT MANAGEMENT
BASEBALL GOLF - MEN & WOMEN
  ACADEMIC SERVICES IMG RICHMOND SPORTS PROPERTIES BASKETBALL - MEN LACROSSE  - MEN
  ATHLETIC PUBLIC RELATIONS MARKETING & PROMOTIONS BASKETBALL -WOMEN LACROSSE - WOMEN
  BUSINESS OFFICE SPIDER CLUB|DEVELOPMENT CHEERLEADING SOCCER
  COMPLIANCE SPORTS MEDICINE CROSS COUNTRY/ TRACK & FIELD
SWIMMING      
  EQUIPMENT ROOM TICKET OFFICE  FIELD HOCKEY TENNIS - MEN
    VIDEO SERVICES FOOTBALL TENNIS -WOMEN

 ADMINISTRATION       
Director of Athletics  Keith Gill                      
athleticdirector@richmond.edu 804.289.8694
Assistant to the Director of Athletics Megan Dooley megan.dooley@richmond.edu 804.289.8694
Deputy Athletic Director David Walsh   dwalsh@richmond.edu 804.289.8009
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator LaRee Pearl Sugg  lsugg@richmond.edu 804.287.6371
Assistant Director of Athletics/Academics Bruce Matthews  bmatthe2@richmond.edu 804.287.6415
Asistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine Chris Jones cjones4@richmond.edu 804.289.8928
Assistant Director of Athletics/Business Abby Houser
ahouser@richmond.edu 804.289.8368
Assistant Director of Athletics/Communications Bob Black  bblack@richmond.edu  804.287.6885
Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Maura Smith
mbolger@richmond.edu 804.287.6551
Assistant Director of Athletics/Development Jasmonn Coleman  jc3qe@richmond.edu 804.287.1283
Assistant Director of Athletics/Marketing & Fan Development Krista Huffman khuffman@richmond.edu 804.289.8914
Administrative Assistant Elaine Perrin  eperrin@richmond.edu 804.289.8363
 ACADEMIC SERVICES     BACK TO TOP
Assistant Director of Athletics/Academics Bruce Matthews  bmatthe2@richmond.edu 804.287.6415
Associate Director of Academics/Life Skills Coordinator Courtney Hughes ch8ku@richmond.edu  804.287.1949
Academic Coordinator - Basketball Michael Dahlem mdahlem@richmond.edu 804.287.8741
Associate Director of Academic Support Felicia Bergman fbergman@richmond.edu  804.287.6545
 ATHLETIC PUBLIC RELATIONS     BACK TO TOP.8822
Assistant Director of Athletics/Communications
RichmondSpiders.com, SpiderTV, Spider Mobile Apps
Bob Black  bblack@richmond.edu  804.287.6885
Associate Director of Athletic Public Relations/SpiderTV
Men's Basketball, Men's Golf, Women's Golf
Will Bryan cbryan@richmond.edu 804.289.8320
Assistant Director of Athletic Public Relations
Football, Baseball, Secondary Men's Basketball, Cross Country/Track & Field
Scott Burns sburns2@richmond.edu 804.287.6313
Assistant Director of Athletic Public Relations
Soccer, Swimming & Diving, Men's & Women's Lacrosse
Ryan Rose rrose@richmond.edu 804.289.8365
Assistant Director of Athletic Public Relations
Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis,
Secondary Football
Kelly Shuman kshuman@richmond.edu 804.287.6312
Athletic Public Relations Video Specialist/SpiderTV
Blake Ellett bellet@richmond.edu C) 804.304.6070
Athletic Public Relations Assistant
Cross Country/Track & Field
Molly Silvia  molly.silvia@richmond.edu C) 978.290.8554
Athletic Public Relations Assistant Roburt Kickler rkickler@richmond.edu 804.289.8285
 BUSINESS OFFICE      BACK TO TOP
Assistant Director of Athletics/Business Abby Houser ahouser@richmond.edu 804.289.8368 
Assistant Business Manager Lynn Spencer  cspencer@richmond.edu 804.289.8069
 COMPLIANCE     BACK TO TOP
Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Maura Smith
mbolger@richmond.edu 804.287.6551
Compliance Coordinator Danny Bonifas                            dbonifas@richmond.edu 804.287.6529
Compliance Recruiting Coordinator Sadie Simmons ssimmons@richmond.edu  804.287.6337
 EQUIPMENT ROOM     BACK TO TOP
Athletic Equipment Manager Ken Hart khart@richmond.edu 804.289.8649
 FACILITIES | EVENT MANAGEMENT      BACK TO TOP
Coordinator of Facilities & Events Mike O'Toole  motoole2@richmond.edu 804.289.8240
SPIDER IMG SPORTS MARKETING
    BACK TO TOP
General Manager Carolyn Center carolyn.center@imgworld.com 804.287.6654
Corporate Marketing Account Executive Rachel Catalano
Rachel.catalano@img.com 804.289.8713
 MARKETING & PROMOTIONS     BACK TO TOP
Assistant Director of Athletics/Marketing & Fan Development Krista Huffman khuffman@richmond.edu 804.289.8914
Director of Marketing & Sales  TBD    
New Media Manager Melissa Mitchell mdance@richmond.edu 804.289.8359
Group Sales - Account Manager Jennifer Phillips  jphilli6@richmond.edu 804.287.6314
 SPIDER CLUB | DEVELOPMENT
    BACK TO TOP
Assistant Director of Athletics/Development Jasmonn Coleman  jc3qe@richmond.edu 804.287.1283
Director of Annual Giving-Athletics/Spider Club Director Allison Vogler
avogler@richmond.edu 804.287.6341
Director of Spider Club Operations & Student-Athlete Family Coordinator Lauren Keisler lkeisler@richmond.edu 804.287.6890
Spider Club Reservations      804.289.8759
 SPORTS MEDICINE     BACK TO TOP
Assistant Athletic Director of Sports Medicine Football
Chris Jones, MS,ATC/L,CSCS cjones4@richmond.edu 804.289.8928
Senior Associate Athletic Trainer / Director of Rehabilitation 
Men's Basketball, Tennis, Golf
Adam Smith, MS,ATC asmith26@richmond.edu 804.287.6523
Associate Athletic Trainer Men's Lacrosse, Cross Country
Brian Beck, MSEd, ATC bbeck@richmond.edu 804.289.8394
Assistant Athletic Trainer Field Hockey, Lacrosse Marc Warchol, MA, ATC  mwarchol@richmond.edu 804.289.8001
Assistant Athletic Trainer Women's Basketball, Swim & Dive
Lauren Hawkinson, MA, ATC  lhawkins@richmond.edu 804.287.6606
Assistant Athletic Trainer Football, Track & Field, Cheer Molly Sutherland, MS, ATC  msutherl@richmond.edu 804.287.6476
Assistant Athletic Trainer Soccer, Baseball Nicole Lovejoy, MA, ATC nlovejoy@richmond.edu 804.287.6841
Intern Athletic Training
Will Heim, ATC wheim@richmond.edu 804.287.6619
Intern Athletic Training
Molly Maffei, ATC mmaffei@richmond.edu 804.287.6619
Intern Athletic Training
Emily Murch, ATC emurch@richmond.edu 804.287.6619
Intern Athletic Training
Samantha Whitson, ATC swhitson@richmond.edu 804.287.6619
Intern Athletic Training
Michelle Worst, ATC mworst@richmond.edu 804.287.6619
Insurance Coordinator
Tammy Longest tlongest@richmond.edu 804.484.1438
 STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING     BACK TO TOP
Director of Strength & Conditioning/Football Chris Stewart  cstewart@richmond.edu 804.289.8213
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach/Basketball Jay DeMayo  jdemayo@richmond.edu 804.289.8213
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Jeff Appel jappel@richmond.edu 804.289.8213
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Beacher Porter bporter@richmond.edu  804.289.8213
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach      
 TICKET OFFICE  Tickets: 1-877-SPIDER-1 (1-877-774-3371)
    BACK TO TOP
Coordinator of Ticket Operations Kevin Jackson  kjackso2@richmond.edu 804.289.8236
 VIDEO SERVICES     BACK TO TOP
Video Coordinator  Tony Palmieri tpalmier@richmond.edu 804.287.6569
 BASEBALL     BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Tracy Woodson twoodson@richmond.edu 804.289.8391
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Matt Tyner
mtyner@richmond.edu   804.289.8391
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach
Josh Davis
jrdavis@richmond.edu 804.289.8391
Volunteer Assistant Coach Mike Goldberg mgoldber@richmond.edu 804.289.8391
       
 BASKETBALL - MEN         Prospective Basketball student-athletes contact Kevin Smith.
    BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Chris Mooney   804.289.8384
Associate Head Coach Jamal Brunt 
jbrunt@richmond.edu 804.289.8387
Assistant Coach Rob Jones rjones9@richmond.edu 804.289.6384
Assistant Coach Kim Lewis klewis3@richmond.edu 804.289.8385
Director of Basketball Operations  Ryan Butler
ryan.butler@richmond.edu 804.289.8392
Director of Basketball Operations Kevin Smith kevin.smith@richmond.edu 804.287.6303
Video Coordinator  Tommy Strine  tstrine@richmond.edu  804.287.6381
 BASKETBALL - WOMEN     BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Michael Shafer   804.289.8355
Assistant Coach John Miller jmiller8@richmond.edu 804.289.8484 
Assistant Coach Cori Chambers cchambe2@richmond.edu 804.289.8764
Assistant Coach Ebony Tanner Moore etanner@richmond.edu 804.287.6560
Director of Basketball Operations  Crystal Williams cwillia8@richmond.edu 804.287.6386
Director of Basketball Operations Danielle Bell danielle.bell@richmond.edu 804.289.8366
 CHEERLEADING     BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Cynthia McMillan cmcmilla@richmond.edu
804.289.8486
Assistant Coach TBA    
 CROSS COUNTRY/ TRACK & FIELD
    BACK TO TOP
Director of Track/Head Women's Cross Country and Track & Field  Lori Taylor ltaylor2@richmond.edu 804.289.8362
Head Men's Cross Country Steve Taylor staylor7@richmond.edu 804.287.1935
Assistant Coach
Ron Jones  rjones6@richmond.edu   804.909.4281
Assistant Coach Jon Molz jon.molz@richmond.edu 804.289.8353
 FIELD HOCKEY     Prospective student-athletes and recruits please contact Chelsea Davies
    BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Gina Lucido glucido@richmond.edu 804.289.8646
Assistant Coach Stephanie Bernthal sberntha@richmond.edu   804.287.1930
Assistant Coach Chelsea Davies chelsea.davies@richmond.edu 804.289.8357
 FOOTBALL     BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Danny Rocco    
Director of Football Operations Carl Kotz ckotz@richmond.edu 804.289.8372
Associate Head Coach/Director of Recruiting/Wide Receivers  Charlie Fisher cfisher2@richmond.edu 804.289.8380
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks  Brandon Streeter bstreete@richmond.edu 804.289.8377
Defensive Coordinator/Safeties Bob Trott btrott@richmond.edu 804.287.6848
Special Teams Coordinator/Cornerbacks/Defensive Recruiting Coordinator Dave Legg dlegg2@richmond.edu 804.289.8378
Running Backs/Offensive Recruiting Coordinator Bill Polin wpolin@richmond.edu 804.289.8938
Offensive Line Blaine McCorkle smccorkl@richmond.edu 804.289.8374
Tight Ends Fontel Mines fmines@richmond.edu 804.289.8376
Defensive Line Levern Belin rbelin@richmond.edu 804.289.8379
Linebackers Byron Thweatt bthweatt@richmond.edu 804.289.8381
Linebackers  Manny Rojas mrojas@richmond.edu 804.287.1909
Director of Strength & Conditioning/Football  Chris Stewart cstewart@richmond.edu 804.289.8213 ext 1
 GOLF - MEN & WOMEN                                    Golf facility fax number 804.266.7821
 
BACK TO TOP
Head Coach, Men's Golf  Adam Decker  adecker@richmond.edu 804.266.7810
Head Coach, Women's Golf  Ali Wright awright@richmond.edu 804.266.7805
 LACROSSE - MEN     
    BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Dan Chemotti chemotti@richmond.edu 804.662.3116
Assistant Coach Paul Richards prichards@richmond.edu 804.662.3149
Assistant Coach Steve Layne slayne@richmond.edu 804.662.3148
 LACROSSE - WOMEN     
    BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Allison Evans aevans5@richmond.edu 804.287.6680
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Kate Lawlor klawlor@richmond.edu 804.287.1934
Assistant Coach Sarah Kuonen skuonen@richmond.edu 804.289.8579
 SOCCER
    BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Peter Albright  palbrigh@richmond.edu 804.287.6013
Associate Head Coach Mika Elovaara melovaar@richmond.edu 804.287.6855
Assistant Coach Adrian Clewlow aclewlow@richmond.edu 804.287.6855
 SWIMMING & DIVING     BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Matt Barany  mbarany@richmond.edu 804.289.8750
Assistant Swimming Coach Erin Mullins
emullins@richmond.edu 804.287.1932
Head Diving Coach Sean Letsinger sletsing@richmond.edu 804.287.6360
 TENNIS - MEN     BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Ben Johnson bjohnson@richmond.edu 804.289.8915
Assistant Coach Jamie Morgan   804.289.8915
 TENNIS -WOMEN     BACK TO TOP
Head Coach Mark Wesselink mwesseli@richmond.edu 804.289.8648
Assistant Coach Jamie Morgan    
       

 


Back to Richmond Athletics