social
Uploaded Ad
MBB
Photo Courtesy : Richmond Athletics
View larger
2015 University of Richmond Football Recruiting Areas
Courtesy: Richmond Athletics
Release: 08/01/2011
Print RSS

If you are interested in attending the University of Richmond and playing football for the 2008 NCAA Division I National Champion Spiders, please contact the member of our coaching staff who is responsible for your area.

Click here to complete online recruiting form

Dave Legg
804-289-8378 | dlegg2@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Brunswick, Charlotte, Halifax, Isle of Wright, Luneburg, Mecklenburg, Nottoway, Prince Edward, South Hampton, South Hill, Surry, Sussex
Out of State Areas: North Carolina (Area Codes 910, 919, 984, 252)

Bob Trott
804-287-6848 | btrott@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Caroline, Culpepper, Fauquier, King George, Prince William, Spotsylvania, Stafford
Out of State Areas: North Carolina (Area Codes 828, 704, 980), South Carolina (Upstate)

Charlie Fisher
804-289-8380 | cfisher2@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: City of Poquoson, Essex, Gloucester, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, Newport News, Northumberland, Rappahannock, Westmoreland, Williamsburg, York
Out of State Areas: Pennsylvania (Central), Georgia (Northeast)

Bill Polin
804-289-8938 | wpolin@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Albemarle, Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, Buckingham, Campbell, Danville, Forest, Fluvanna, Greene, Henry, Louisa, Madison, Martinsville, Nelson, Orange
Out of State Areas: Pennsylvania (Eastern), Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Clint Sintim
804-289-1909 | csintim@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Amelia, Chesterfield, Colonial Heights, Dinwiddie, Hopewell, New Kent, Petersburg
Out of State Areas: Georgia (Northwest), Maryland (Fredrick, Howard, Baltimore, Anne Arundel)

Sparky Woods
804-289-8380 | pwoods@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Alleghany, Augusta, Bath, Clarke, Frederick, Greene, Page, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Warren
Out of State Areas: Florida (Central – Southwest) 

Blaine McCorkle
804-289-8374 | smccorkl@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Bland, Botetourt, Buchanan, Carroll, Craig, Dickenson, Floyd, Franklin, Giles, Grayson, Lee, Montgomery, Patrick, Pulaski, Roanoke, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Tazewell, Washington, Wise, Wythe
Out of State Areas: Alabama, Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas (Dallas), West Virginia

Levern Belin
804-289-8379 | rbelin@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Accomack, Chesapeake, Norfolk, North Hampton, Portsmouth, Suffolk, Virginia Beach
Out of State Areas: North Carolina (Area Code 336), Georgia (Dekalb, Fulton, Clayton, Fayette, Henry, Rockdale), South Carolina (Lower half)

Manny Rojas
804-287-8381 | mrojas@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon
Out of State Areas: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Pennsylvania (Western-Central)  

Fontel Mines
804-289-8376 | fmines@richmond.edu
In-State Areas: Cumberland, Hanover, Henrico, Goochland, Powhatan
Out of State Areas: MMaryland (Montgomery, Prince George’s, Charles, Washington DC), Arizona, California, Florida (Panhandle, Atlantic Coast), Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


More From Richmond Football