spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Nov 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Longwood vs Richmond
Sat Nov 22,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball High Point vs Richmond -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball William & Mary vs Richmond -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Hampton vs Richmond -
Sat Dec 13,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Howard vs Richmond -
Sun Dec 14,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wake Forest vs Richmond -
Thu Dec 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball South Alabama vs Richmond -
Tue Dec 23,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball IUPUI vs Richmond -
Sun Dec 28,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Richmond -
Wed Dec 31,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northeastern vs Richmond -
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure vs Richmond -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball George Mason vs Richmond -
Sun Jan 11,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball St. Bonaventure vs Richmond -
Sat Jan 17,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Davidson vs Richmond -
Sun Jan 18,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball George Mason vs Richmond -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Massachusetts vs Richmond -
Wed Jan 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Dayton vs Richmond -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Duquesne vs Richmond -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball VCU vs Richmond -
Sat Feb 7,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Louis vs Richmond -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rhode Island vs Richmond -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fordham vs Richmond -
Sat Feb 14,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball La Salle vs Richmond -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball George Washington vs Richmond -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball VCU vs Richmond -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball George Washington vs Richmond -
Sat Mar 7,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Louis vs Richmond -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
TICKET CENTRAL
UPS
Men's Basketball
Spider Kid's Club
Groups